Facebook Fakulti
facebook

Barisan Pimpinan Fakulti

Yusnifarina Binti Yunus
Dekan
yusnifarina@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master In Business Administration –Finance , UPM (2011)
  • Bachelor in Business Administration (Hons), UiTM (2001)
  • Diploma in Business Studies, UiTM ,(1999)
Siti Balqis Binti Ali Napiah
Timbalan Dekan (Akademik)
sitibalqis@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master Of Business Administration (Corporate Governance), UPM (2013)
  • Bach Of Business Administration With Hons (Operations Management), UiTM (2008)
Nor Adibah Binti Hafit
Timbalan Dekan (Pelajar)
adibah@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master Of Business Administration, UPM (2010)
  • Bach. Of Business Administration (Hons), UUM (2007)
Azuraini Binti Musa
Penolong Pendaftar
azuraini@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master of Accountancy, UiTM (2018)
  • Bachelor of Accountancy, UiTM (2009)
  • Matriculation, Changlun,Kedah (2004)
kembali ke atas

Jabatan Tadbir Urus Korporat

gambarnamakelayakan
Syahirah Binti Adnan
Ketua Program CAT
syahirah@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master of Accountancy, UiTM (2017)
  • Bachelor of Business Accounting, Kolej PolyTech Mara (Dublin Business School), (2006)
Sharifah Binti Idris
Ketua Program DIA / UiTM / Koordinator Program Usahasama UiTM
sharifah@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master Of Accountancy, UiTM (2015)
  • Bachelor of Accountancy, UiTM (2001)
  • Diploma in Accountancy, UiTM, (1999)
Khadijah Binti Mohd Kudus
Pensyarah Kanan
khadijah@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master In Business Administration –(Finance) , UPM (2011)
  • Bachelor in Business Administration (Finance) with Honours, UKM (1997)
  • Diploma in Business Studies, UiTM (1993)
Nur Zakirah Binti Md Salleh
Pensyarah
zakirah@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Bachelor of Business in Accountancy, KolejPoly Tech Mara (Dublin Business School), (2006)
Rusnani Binti Mat Salleh
Ketua Program LCCI-DIA
rusnani@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master Of Accountancy, UiTM (2010)
  • Bachelor of Accountancy with Honours UiTM (2003)
  • Diploma in Accountancy, UiTM (2001)
Farhana Binti Yusof
Pensyarah
farhana@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master Of Accountancy, UiTM (2016)
  • Bachelor of Accountancy, UUM (2009)
  • Matriculation, Gambang Pahang (2005)
Norlela Binti Ismail
Pensyarah
norlela@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master Of Accountancy, UiTM (2012)
  • Bachelor Of Accountancy, UiTM (2007)
  • Diploma In Accountancy, UiTM (2004)
Marsuraidi Bin Maturidi
Pensyarah
marsuraidi@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Bachelor of Accountancy with Honours, UiTM (2000)
  • Diploma in Accountancy, UiTM(1998)
Yusni Binti Yusof
Pensyarah
yusni@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master of Accountancy, UiTM (2017)
  • Bachelor of Accountancy, UiTM (2011)
  • Diploma In Accountancy, UiTM (2008)
Anna Zarina Binti Zakaria
Pensyarah
anna.zarina@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master Of Accountancy, UiTM (2015)
  • Bachelor of Accountancy, UiTM (2004)
  • Diploma in Accountancy, UiTM (2002)
Fatin Nuraisyah Binti Tah
Pensyarah
fatin@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master of Business Administration, UiTM (2017)
  • Bach. Of Business Administration (Hons) Finance, UiTM (2012)
  • Diploma In Business Studies, UiTM (2008)
Associate Prof. Dr Noraini Mohamad
Pengarah Pusat Kebertanggungjawaban Sosial Korporat / Pensyarah Kanan
drnour@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Phd in Accounting and Finance, University of Birmingham, UK (2000)
  • Master in Business Administration (Accounting), Burbank, California, USA (1988
  • Bachelor in Science (Accounting), California State University, Carson, California, USA (1987)
  • Diploma in Business Studies, UiTM Jalan Othman, Petaling Jaya Selangor, Malaysia (1984)
Kelayakkan Professional
  • Malaysian Institute of Management : Certificate in Intelectual Property Management, (2006)
  • Members of Association for Overseas Technical Scholarships (AOTS), Ministry of Economy Trade and Industry, Japan. (2007)
kembali ke atas

Jabatan Teknoperniagaan

gambarnamakelayakan
Suria Rismawati Binti Sanwari
Ketua Jabatan
suriarismawati@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master Of Economics, UM (2011)
  • Bachelor Of Economic, UM (2009)
Azlindawati Binti Hassan
Ketua Program DMK
azlindawati@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master in Quantitative Sciences, UiTM (2008)
  • Bachelor of Science with Honours in Actuarial Science, University of Kent at Canterbury (2000)
Nor Afizah Binti Misnan
Ketua Program DSG / DITE
nor.afizah@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master of Science (Applied Statistics), UiTM ( 2012)
  • Bachelor of Science Statistics, UiTM(2010)
  • Diploma in Statistics, UiTM (2008)
Nur `Ain Binti Zainol Abidin
Ketua Program DBS UiTM
nurain@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master In Business Administration, UNIRAZAK (2014)
  • Bach Of Business Administration With (Hons) International Business, UiTM (2008)
  • Diploma In Business Study, UiTM (2006)
Yohana Binti Abdul Hamid
Pensyarah Kanan
yohana@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Bachelor of Science in Economics with Honours, The Queen's University of Belfast, Northern Ireland (1990)
Norazwanni Binti Misrun
Pensyarah
norazwanni@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master in Business Administration, UiTM (2015)
  • Bach. In Business Administration (Hons) Finance, UiTM (2008)
  • Diploma In Business Studies, UiTM (2006)
Siti Hajar Binti Md Zin
Pensyarah
hajar@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master In Business Administration (MBA), UiTM (2012)
  • Bach. Of Business Administration (Hons), (Islamic Banking), UiTM (2010)
  • Diploma In Science, UiTM (2007)
Zaiton Binti Othman
Pensyarah
zaiton@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master In Business Administration –Human Resource Management , UPM (2011)
  • Bachelor of Business Administration in Management and Organization, Idaho State University, USA (1987)
Nur Hidayah Binti Muhamad Johari
Pensyarah
nur.hidayah@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master of Business Administration, UUM (2017)
  • Bach. Of Business Administration (Hons), IIUM (2011)
  • Diploma In Business Administration, International Islamic College, (2008)
Muna Shakir Binti Ghazalli
Pensyarah
muna.shakir@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master of Quantitative Sciences, UiTM(2017)
  • Bachelor of Science (Hons) (Management Mathematics), UiTM (2009)
  • Diploma in Statustics, UiTM (2006)
Zarina Binti Abdul Aziz
Pensyarah Kanan
zarina@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master Of Science In Information Technology, UiTM (2015)
  • Bachelor of Science (Computer Science) with Honours, UTM (2002)
  • Diploma in Computer Science, UiTM (1995)
Benzura Binti Baharom
Pensyarah
benzura@kpbkl.edu.my
  • Master of Quantitative Science, UiTM (2017)
  • Bach. Of Science With Honours Mathematics, UiTM (2007)
  • Diploma In Quantitative Sciences, UiTM (2004)
Last updated: February 14, 2020 at 15:05 pm
kembali ke atas